confidentiality, terms and conditions of use

This website is the property of Julie-Chantal - costumes & accessories (hereafter: “Julie-Chantal”, “the company”, “us”, “our”).

These terms and conditions of sale and use govern the juliechantal.com website (hereafter: the "site").

Please read the terms of use carefully before accessing or using this site. By accessing the site, you accept the terms and conditions. If you do not agree to these terms, you must give up access to this site. You must also not use and / or purchase the products offered there.

We reserve the right to any update and / or modification of these terms and conditions of use. And this, at any time. You are therefore responsible for regularly consulting this section to ensure that you are up to date on these conditions.

Your continued access to the website constitutes acceptance of any changes to the terms and conditions of use that have been made.

When you access this site, we may collect information about you.

CONFIDENTIALITY

We collect personal information from you only when you enter information on the site, either by placing an order, or by filling out a form to subscribe to our mailing list, leave a comment on our blog, or contact us. .

We use this information to:

- personalize your experience and allow us to deliver the type of content and product offerings that interest you most.
- process your transactions and follow up on your orders.
- send you our newsletter on a periodic basis.
- follow up on correspondence (live chat, email inquiries, etc.)

Personal information collected is kept in a secure environment. We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer your personal information to third parties.

CONDITIONS OF SALE

Personal information

By placing an order on our site, you agree to send us your personal information. These data will be used to complete the transaction, prepare your order and contact you if necessary.

✂ Order on the store

By placing an order on our store, you agree to the terms and conditions of use of our site. You also agree not to reproduce, copy, resell or exploit, in part or in whole, any products or services purchased from our store. We reserve the right to refuse any order, at our sole and exclusive discretion.

A summary of your order will be emailed to you. The products remain the property of Julie-Chantal until payment. Any product sent by post is insured. When your ordered products come into your physical possession, you become fully responsible for them.

Price

All prices displayed in our store are listed in Canadian dollars. Taxes are not included in the prices and are added during the validation of the order.

The prices displayed in our store may be subject to change without notice.

Availability

The products sold on the store are downloadable products. They are available in unlimited quantities.

The pieces displayed in the portfolio section are not available for sale. These are projects that were created in the past.

Payment

The fact of validating an order on our store requires you to pay the indicated price. We accept payment by credit card, through the system Shopify Payments .

If you would like to pay otherwise, please contact us before placing your order.We reserve the right to accept or decline any other payment method.

Processing time

Digital products are available for download immediately. When confirming the purchase, you will have access to your download. In addition, an email containing your download link will be sent to you. It may take a few minutes before you receive the email.

Delivery

The products sold on the store are products digital . No product is sent by post.

Return, exchange and refund

As we sell digital products, it is not possible to offer returns, exchanges or refunds.

That being said, if you are not satisfied with a product purchased from our online store, please contact us by email within 10 days of your purchase: allo@juliechantal.com . We will discuss the possibilities together.

✂ Custom orders

Custom orders are governed otherwise. For more information, please or contact us by email: allo@juliechantal.com


TERMS OF USE

Intellectual property

The content of the juliechantal.com site is protected by copyright and in general by the code of intellectual property. It is forbidden to copy, reproduce, transform or distribute the content of this site without our prior consent. Whether in whole or in part, and in any form.

You can ask to distribute and / or share the content of this site. But it is essential to wait for the written agreement of the company. You must also mention the source of the content and add a hyperlink to the site (“Source: juliechantal.com”).

Informational content

This site gives you access to informative content in the form of articles, as well as downloadable tools, guides and other resources. The content of this site and the downloadable resources are for informational purposes only.

We do not guarantee any results and cannot be responsible for your actions whether or not you may or may not have incurred as a result of using our site or our downloadable resources. The success or failure of a project can be due to all kinds of circumstances unique to you and beyond our control.

Errors and omissions

We try, to the best of our ability, to provide correct and complete information. However, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of these. You agree to verify the information obtained through this site before taking any action.

We reserve the right to correct any errors or omissions and to update any information on our site. And without notice.

Notice

It is possible for us to give our opinion on different products, services and brands. These opinions represent our sole opinion. It is possible that certain products or services were offered to us free or at a reduced price as an incentive to give our opinion. Regardless, we are committed to being honest and fair in our opinion. Any opinion made on a product offered for free or at a reduced price in these circumstances will be announced as such.

You acknowledge that you should do your own research before purchasing any product or service. You shouldn't rely on our opinion alone.

Affiliations

Certain products advertised on this site are, in fact, sold on a third party site. These links can be affiliate links. This means that we receive a commission if you make a purchase through this affiliate link.

We only post links to products and services that we like and which we believe will be useful to our customers and users.

You acknowledge that you should do your own research before purchasing any product or service. It is your sole responsibility to make sure that these affiliate products are right or wrong for your project and needs.

Any link leaving the site is in no way and in no way the responsibility of Julie-Chantal. Even though we have an affiliate link, we do not control these third party sites.

Third party links

Certain content, products and / or services available through this site may contain links to third party sites. Although we try to provide correct and kind information, we do not assume any responsibility for these sites and their products, services and contents.

We cannot be held responsible for any problem related to the purchase or use of any product, service or content offered by these sites.

Please read the terms of use of these sites carefully before taking any action with them.

Credits

All icons used on this site are created by Freepik and Smashicon . They derived from www.flaticon.com

Access to the site

This site allows you free access to several services, such as information articles. Certain services such as sections of the site or downloadable resources may be restricted. To access these services, you must be part of our mailing list.

We do all we can to offer you quality access to these services. But it is impossible for us to guarantee this result.

Access to the site may be interrupted at any time and without notice, for maintenance or for any other reason. You cannot claim any compensation following the interruption or suspension of service.

However, you can contact us by email if you want more information: allo@juliechantal.com

Communications

Whether at our request or not, if you communicate with us, through the site, by email, via social networks or otherwise, you grant us the right to reproduce, adapt, modify and disseminate your communications, including your comments. , suggestions, plans, photos, illustrations or other, and this, in whole or in part, on any media.

We are under no obligation to keep these communications confidential.

We are not responsible for any comments you post or that any other person may post.

Personal information

We are committed to keeping your personal information secret. Your submission of personal information is governed by our Privacy Policy.

Responsibility

We undertake to implement all necessary means to best guarantee the security and confidentiality of the data transmitted on this site. However, the optimum guarantee cannot be assured. We cannot assume responsibility for force majeure or unforeseeable and insurmountable facts.

Julie-Chantal cannot, under any circumstances, be held responsible for any injury or damage whatsoever, following the use of our site or of a product or service provided through our site.


Questions and Comments

For any questions or comments on our user agreement, contact us at the following email address: allo@juliechantal.com

confidentialité, termes de vente et conditions d'utilisation

Ce site web est la propriété de Julie-Chantal – costumes & accessoires (ci-après : «Julie-Chantal», «l’entreprise», «nous», « notre »).

Ces termes et conditions de vente et d’utilisation régissent le site internet juliechantal.com (ci-après : le « site »).

S’il vous plait, lire attentivement les termes d’utilisation avant d’accéder ou d’utiliser ce site. En accédant au site, vous acceptez les termes et conditions. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces termes, vous devez  renoncer à accéder à ce site. Vous ne devez pas non-plus utiliser et/ou acheter les produits qui y sont offerts.

Nous nous réservons le droit de toute mise à jour et/ou modification de ces termes et conditions d’utilisation. Et ce, à n’importe quel moment. Vous êtes donc responsable de consulter régulièrement cette section afin de vous assurer d’être à jour sur lesdites conditions.

Votre accès continue au site web, constitue une acceptation de toute modification des termes et conditions d’utilisation ayant été faites.

Lorsque vous accédez à ce site, il est possible que nous récoltions des informations à votre propos.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Nous collectons des renseignements personnels vous concernant uniquement lorsque vous entrez des informations sur le site, soit en passant une commande, soit en remplissant un formulaire pour vous inscrire à notre liste d’envoi, laisser un commentaire sur notre blog ou entrer en communication avec nous.

Nous utilisons ces informations pour :

- personnaliser votre expérience et nous permettre de vous proposer le type de contenu et les offres de produits qui vous intéressent le plus.
- traiter tes transactions et faire le suivi de vos commandes.
- vous envoyer notre infolettre sur une base périodique.
- faire un suivi de correspondance (discussion en direct, demandes de renseignements par courriel, etc.)

Les renseignements personnels recueillis sont conservés dans un environnement sécuritaire. Nous ne vendons, n'échangeons ni ne transférons de quelque manière que ce soit vos informations personnelles à des tiers.

CONDITIONS DE VENTE

Renseignement personnels

En passant une commande sur notre site, vous acceptez de nous transmettre vos informations personnelles. Ces données nous serviront à compléter la transaction, préparer votre commande et vous contacter si nécessaire.

✂ Commande sur la boutique

En passant une commande sur notre boutique, vous acceptez les termes et conditions d’utilisation de notre site. Vous acceptez également de ne pas reproduire, copier, revendre ou exploiter, en partie ou en totalité les produits ou services acheté sur notre boutique. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser toute commande, à notre seule et unique discrétion.

Un récapitulatif de votre commande vous sera envoyé par courriel. Les produits demeurent la propriété de Julie-Chantal jusqu’au paiement. Tout produit envoyé par la poste est assuré. Lorsque vos produits commandés entre en votre possession physique, vous devenez complètement responsable de ceux-ci.

Prix

Tous les prix affichés dans notre boutique sont inscrits en dollars canadiens. Les taxes ne sont pas incluses dans les prix et sont ajoutées lors de la validation de la commande.

Les prix affichés dans notre boutique peuvent être sujet à changement sans préavis.

Disponibilité

Les produits vendu sur la boutique sont des produits téléchargeables. Ils sont disponibles en quantité illimitée.

Les pièces affichées dans la section portfolio ne sont pas disponible à la vente. Ce sont des projets qui ont été créés dans le passé.

Paiement

Le fait de valider une commande sur notre boutique vous oblige à payer le prix indiqué. Nous acceptons les paiements par carte de crédit, via le système Shopify Payments.

Si vous souhaitez payer autrement, veuillez nous contacter avant de passer votre commande.Nous nous réservons le droit d'accepter ou refuser tout autre mode de paiement.

Temps de traitement

Les produits numériques sont disponibles pour le téléchargement immédiatement. Lors de la confirmation d'achat, vous aurez accès à votre téléchargement. De plus, un courriel contenant votre lien de téléchargement vous sera envoyé. Il est possible qu'un délais de quelques minutes soit nécessaire avant de recevoir le courriel.

Livraison

Les produits vendu sur la boutique sont des produits numériques. Aucun produit n'est envoyé par la poste.

Retour, échange et remboursement

Comme nous vendons des produits numériques, il n’est pas possible d’offrir de retour, d’échange ou de remboursement.

Ceci-dit, si vous n’êtes pas satisfait d’un produit acheté sur notre boutique en ligne, veuillez nous contacter par courriel dans les 10 jours suivant votre achat : allo@juliechantal.com. Nous discuterons ensemble des possibilités.

 

✂ Commandes sur mesure

Les commandes sur mesures sont régies autrement. Pour plus d’information, veuillez ou nous contacter par courriel : allo@juliechantal.com


CONDITION D’UTILISATION

Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu du site juliechantal.com est protégé par le droit d’auteur et de manière générale par le code de la propriété intellectuelle. Il est interdit de copier, reproduire, transformer ou diffuser le contenu de ce site sans notre accord préalable. Que ce soit en intégralité ou en partie, et sous quelque forme que ce soit.

Vous pouvez demander à diffuser et/ou partager le contenu de ce site. Mais il est primordial d’attendre l’accord écrit de l’entreprise. Vous devez aussi mentionner la source du contenu et ajouter un lien hypertexte vers le site (« Source : juliechantal.com »).

Contenu informationnel

Ce site vous permet un accès à du contenu d’informations sous forme d’articles, ainsi que des outils, guides et autres ressources téléchargeables. Le contenu de ce site et les ressources téléchargeables sont à titre informationnel seulement.

Nous ne garantissons aucun résultat et ne pouvons être responsables de vos actions encourues ou non suite à l’utilisation de notre site ou nos ressources téléchargeables. La réussite ou l’échec d’un projet peut être dues à toutes sortes de circonstances propres à vous et hors de notre contrôle.

Erreurs et omission

Nous tentons, au mieux de nos capacités, à offrir des informations correctes et complètes. Mais, nous ne pouvons garantir l’exactitude de celles-ci. Vous acceptez de vérifier les informations obtenues par l’entremise de ce site avant d’entreprendre toute action.

Nous nous réservons le droit de corriger toute erreur ou omission et de mettre à jour toute information sur notre site. Et ce, sans préavis.

Avis

Il nous est possible de donner notre avis sur différents produits, services et marques. Ces avis représentent notre seule opinion. Il est possible que certains produits ou services nous aient été offerts gratuitement ou à prix réduit en guise d’incitation à donner notre avis. Quoiqu’il en soit, nous nous engageons à rester honnête et juste dans notre opinion. Tout avis fait sur un produit offert gratuitement ou à prix réduit dans ces circonstances, sera annoncé comme tel

Vous reconnaissez que vous devez faire vos propres recherches avant de vous procurer quelque produit ou service que ce soit. Vous ne devriez pas vous fier uniquement à notre seule opinion.

Affiliations

Certains produits annoncés sur ce site sont, en fait, vendu sur un site tiers. Ces liens peuvent être des liens d’affiliation. Ce qui veut dire que nous recevons une commission si vous faites un achat via ce lien d’affiliation.

Nous affichons uniquement des liens vers des produits et services que nous apprécions et qui seront, selon notre opinion, utiles à nos clients et utilisateurs.

Vous reconnaissez que vous devez faire vos propres recherches avant l’achat de tout produit ou service. Il est de votre unique responsabilité de vous assurer que ces produits d’affiliation sont bons ou non pour vos projet et besoins.

Tout lien sortant du site n’est en aucun cas et aucune forme la responsabilité de Julie-Chantal. Même si nous avons un lien d’affiliation, nous ne contrôlons aucunement ces sites tiers.

Liens tiers

Certains contenus, produits et/ou services disponible à travers ce site pourraient contenir des liens vers des sites tiers. Bien que nous tentions de fournir des informations correctes et bienveillantes, nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité quant à ces sites et leurs produits, services et contenus.

Nous ne pouvons être tenu responsables de problème lié à l’achat ou l’utilisation de produit, service ou contenus offert par ces sites.

Veuillez lire attentivement les conditions d’utilisation de ces sites avant d’engager toute action avec eux.

Crédits

Tous les icones utilisés sur ce site sont créés par Freepik et Smashicon. Ils proviennent de www.flaticon.com

Accès au site

Ce site vous permet un accès gratuit à plusieurs services, tels des articles d’information. Certains services tels des sections du site ou ressources téléchargeables peuvent être restreints. Pour un accès à ces services, vous devez faire partie de notre liste d’envoi.

Nous mettons tous nos moyens en œuvre pour vous offrir un accès de qualité à ces services. Mais il nous est impossible de garantir ce résultat.

L’accès au site peut être interrompu à tout moment et sans préavis, pour faire l’objet de maintenance ou pour tout autre raison. Vous ne pouvez réclamer aucune indemnisation suite à l’interruption ou la suspension de service.

Vous pouvez toutefois nous contacter par courriel si vous souhaitez plus d’information : allo@juliechantal.com

Communications

Que ce soit à notre demande ou non, si vous communiquez avec nous, par le biais du site, par courriel, via les réseaux sociaux ou autrement, vous nous accordez le droit de reproduire, adapter, modifier et diffuser vos communications, incluant vos commentaires, suggestions, plans, photos, illustrations ou autres, et ce, en totalité ou en partie, sur n’importe quel média.

Nous ne sommes pas tenus de garder la confidentialité de ces communications.

Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité quant aux commentaires que vous publiez ou que toute autre personne pourrait publier.

Renseignements personnels

Nous nous engageons à garder vos informations personnelles secrètes. La soumission de renseignements personnels de votre part est régie par notre Politique de Confidentialité.

Responsabilité

Nous nous engageons à mettre en œuvre tous les moyens nécessaires afin de garantir au mieux la sécurité et la confidentialité des données transmises sur ce site. Toutefois, la garantie optimale ne peut être assurée. Nous ne pouvons assumer la responsabilité en cas de force majeure ou faits imprévisibles et insurmontable.

Julie-Chantal ne peut, en aucun cas, être tenue responsable de toute blessure ou dommage quel qu’il soit, suite à l’utilisation de notre site ou d’un produit ou service procuré à travers notre site.


Questions et Commentaires

Pour toute question ou commentaire sur notre contrat d’utilisation, contactez-nous à l’adresse courriel suivante : allo@juliechantal.com