Legal Notice

The juliechantal.com website is published by the sole proprietorship Julie-Chantal, costumes and accessories (NEQ: 2263796338), whose head office is at 40 rue Claudel, Boisbriand, Qc J7G 1K2, Canada.

Contact: allo@juliechantal.com

The publication director is Julie-Chantal Boulanger, who can be reached at the same address.

The site is hosted by Shopify Inc. Located at 151 O’Connor Street, ground floor,
Ottawa, ON K2P 2L8, Canada

Contact: 1-888-746-7439

TERMS OF USE

Intellectual Property

Subject to the rights of its partners, the content of the site is the exclusive property of the Publisher and is protected by Canadian and international laws relating to intellectual property.

The elements of the site, taken as a whole or individually, may not be used, transformed, translated, adapted, reproduced, exploited, in whole or in part, not expressly authorized by the Publisher, under penalty of of lawsuits. This means in particular that users of the site cannot download or copy and paste these contents without express authorization by law or by the Publisher.

Hypertext links

The site may direct the user via hypertext links to other websites of the same Publisher or third parties. It is up to the user to consult the legal notices of these sites and to respect their possible conditions of use.

The Publisher cannot under any circumstances be held responsible for the information disseminated on the sites to which the hypertext links present on its site refer, as well as for any damages of any kind whatsoever resulting in particular from access to those -ci.

If a person directs his users to this website, the Publisher reserves the right to request the removal of the hypertext link pointing to this site if he considers that this link does not comply with his rights and interests. legitimate.

Credits

The photographs used on this site are not free of rights. If they are not from the Publisher, they are from the person mentioned in the caption of the photo.

Photographer who graciously shared their photos for this site:

The icons used on the product pages of the store come from Flaticon.com

Mentions Légales

 

Le site juliechantal.com est édité par l’entreprise individuelle Julie-Chantal, costumes et accessoires (NEQ : 2263796338), dont le siège social et au  40 rue Claudel, Boisbriand, Qc  J7G 1K2, Canada.

Contact: allo@juliechantal.com

La directrice de publication est Julie-Chantal Boulanger, joignable aux mêmes coordonnées.

 

Le site est hébergé par Shopify Inc. Situé au 151 O’Connor Street, rez-de-chaussé,
Ottawa, ON K2P 2L8, Canada

Contact : 1-888-746-7439

 

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Propriété intellectuelle

Sous réserve des droits de ses partenaires, le contenu du site est la propriété exclusive de l’Éditeur et est protégé par les lois canadiennes et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle.

Les éléments du site, pris dans leur ensemble ou individuellement, ne peuvent faire l’objet d’aucune utilisation, transformation, traduction, adaptation, reproduction, exploitation, totale ou partielle, non expressément autorisée par l’Éditeur, sous peine de poursuites. Cela signifie notamment que les utilisateurs du site ne peuvent télécharger ou copier-coller ces contenus à défaut d’autorisation expresse par la loi ou par l’Éditeur.

Liens hypertextes

Le site est susceptible de diriger l’utilisateur via des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites internet du même Éditeur ou de tiers. Il appartient à l’utilisateur de consulter les mentions légales de ces sites et de respecter leurs éventuelles conditions d’utilisation.

L’Éditeur ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des informations diffusées sur les sites vers lesquels renvoient des liens hypertextes présents sur son site ainsi que de tous préjudices de quelque nature que ce soit résultant notamment de l’accès à ceux-ci.

Si une personne dirige ses utilisateurs vers le présent site internet, l’Éditeur se réserve la possibilité de demander la suppression du lien hypertexte pointant vers ce site s’il estime que ce lien n’est pas conforme à ses droits et intérêts légitimes.

Crédits

Les photographies utilisées sur ce site ne sont pas libre de droits. Dans le cas où elle ne sont pas de l'Éditeur, elle sont de la personne mentionnée en légende de la photo.

Photographe ayant gracieusement partagé leur photos pour ce site :

Les icônes utilisés sur les fiches produits de la boutique proviennent de Flaticon.com